home Advertise
With Us

From Rachana Bhusari, R Narayan to Dr Glory Swarupa, Ravi Venkatesan & more, meet the jury of ET MSME Awards 2022

The ET MSME Awards 2022, a flagship initiative by the Economic Times to celebrate India’s micro, small and medium scale enterprises (MSMEs) and their enablers, boasts an impressive jury panel comprising key leaders and stakeholders of the MSME ecosystem.

Dr. Glory Swarupa, Director General, National Institute for Micro, Small, and Medium Enterprises, Alok Kedia, Country Head - SME Banking, IndusInd Bank, Ravi Venkatesan

Registration for the third edition of the ET MSME Awards – which will recognise MSMEs under 26 different award categories and sub-categories – will remain open until 31 October 2022, with the programme itself spanning a duration of over three months, culminating in the final on-ground felicitation ceremony in early 2023.

The ET MSME Awards 2022 programme is an ET Digital initiative, brought to you in association with healthcare startup Onsurity as powered by partner, communications company Zoom as the platinum partner, fintech company Vivriti Capital and telecommunications company Airtel as gold partners, MSME business accelerator network, Indian SME Accelerator Network as knowledge partner, and IndusInd Bank as banking partner.

The programme will be conducted in four different phases: call for entry, shortlisting and documentation, jury round for selection of final candidates, and the felicitation or the award ceremony. The esteemed jury members of ET MSME Awards 2022 will evaluate the shortlisted MSMEs during a virtual jury meet and decide upon the finalists for each award category during the 3rd phase of the programme.